Video diaries of my first policy fellowship visit

Last week I had my first visit to Cambridge as a policy fellow. As I explain here, I have two years to explore: what is the role of business in the transition to a global sustainable economy? Here are the video diaries I kept for the 3 days I was there.

There will be more video diaries and blog posts in the coming weeks. For now – enjoy!

Day 1. Wednesday 21 May 2014

Day 2. Thursday 22 May 2014

Day 3. Friday 23 2014

 

One thought on “Video diaries of my first policy fellowship visit

  1. Pingback: Exploring how we can create systemic change in business for a sustainable future (OR what I’ll be doing on my sabbatical) | business and sustainability – a work-in-progress

Leave a Reply

